Blogaholic

I am a blogaholic. This was only discovered recently, but I believe that even though caught early on, the onset has been so sudden and so strong that I fear I may never recover.

 

It all started with just one blog. One magnificently wonderful blog.

Under The Sycamore

Ashley Ann is a photographer, and obviously one of those people who can visualise something as just an idea and actually turn it into a real, beautiful thing. She does this with her photos and with her amazing DIY projects. She’s also mum to four children, and doing a pretty darn great job of it by the looks and sounds of things.

Her blog is my daily fix of inspiration. She is always positive and intentional and unpretentious.

*When I grow up I want to be just like her*

Have a look. Now. Well, first look at the tags at the end of this post and if none of them appeal to you, you probably won’t appreciate her blog quite as much as I do.

 

After starting with just reading one blog, I naturally progressed onto others, some of which you will find on my blogroll of links.

If you have any favourites, I would love to hear about them!

Post a comment with the details, and I will check it out.


2 Comments

Filed under Oh Sweet Handmade, Oh Sweet Life, Oh Sweet Words, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Blogaholic

  1. Vman

    Chris Fuller’s blog on teaching foreign languages is amazing…

Leave a Reply

