Omnivorous?

Over the past year or so I have found myself thinking a lot about the food I eat – where it comes from, what’s in it, how much it’s been processed. I saw a link to this video on a friend’s blog. I may not be a raging carnivore,but meat happens to be in most of the meals I know how to prepare. So I would be lying if I said I have now stopped eating meat, but it certainly makes me think twice.

 

[I so could’ve rambled on about this topic, but I have stuck to my challenge all week and I’ve Kept It Short and Simple. Yay me!]

Leave a comment

Filed under Oh Sweet Food, Oh Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

